Commercial department contacs
+996 (312) 90 02 51 Write us
Shopping list Empty
Shopping list Empty

Commercial department contacs

Ekaterina Redkina - Sales Director
Ph.: 900 - 230 add. 147
E-mail:
e.redkina@market.kg
 
Supplies of “GASTRONOMY” category goods
Dairy products, cheese, frozen sea product, fish (salt, smoke-dried, air-dried), fish preserves for refrigerated storage and sale, caviar, meat gastronomy (sausages, delicacies), cooled and frozen poultry, frozen semi-finished goods, ice-cream, fresh vegetables and fruit, small fruit, greens, pickles.
Asiya Gorbunova – Category Manager
Ph.: 900 - 230 add. 143
E-mail
: a.gorbunova@market.kg

Supplies of the following categories: “ALCOHOL, JUICES, WATER, SNACKS, TOBACCO”
Alcohol, beer, juices, water, cigarettes, snacks, nuts and dried fruits.
Nikolai Domashenko – Category Manager
Ph.: 900 - 230 add. 171
E-mail:
n.domashenko@market.kg

Supplies of goods of the following categories: “GROCERIES AND BAKERY PRODUCTS”
Tinned food, tea, coffee, sugar, condensed milk, honey, flour, groats, spices, vegetable oil, baby foods, noodle products, bakery products (bread, bakery food).
Nina Chernyshevich - Category Manager
Ph.: 900 – 230 add. 128
E-mail:
n.chernyshevich@market.kg

Supplies of goods of the following categories: “CONFECTIONERY PRODUCTS”
Cakes, diabetic goods, confectionery products, bakery confectionery products.
Ekaterina Redkina – Sales Director
Ph.: 900 - 230 add. 147
E-mail:
e.redkina@market.kg

Supplies of goods of the following categories: “CHEMICALS”
Pet food, toilet paper, female hygiene, cosmetics, perfumery products, nappies, baby cosmetics.
Ilima Dushalieva - Category Manager
Ph.: 900 – 230 add. 144
E-mail:
i.dushalieva@market.kg

Supplies of goods of the following categories: “NON FOOD”
Home textiles, linen group, head-dresses, accessories, shoes, nursery linen group, small wares, expandable materials, goods for summer home and tourism, car accessories, tools, gardening, toys, books, office supplies, glassware, housewares, flowers, powdered laundry soap, household chemicals.
Denis Tomakha - Category Manager
Ph.: 900 – 230 add. 113
E-mail:
d.tumaha@market.kg

Julia Kolomeets–Assistant of Commercial Department
Ph.: 900 – 230 add.228
Fax: 900 – 236
E-mail:
j.kolomeec@market.kg

Irina Korotkova - Assistant of Commercial Department
Ph.: 900 – 230 add.221
Fax: 900 – 236
E-mail:
i.korotkova@market.kg