Advantages of work in the company
+996 (312) 90 02 51 Write us
Shopping list Empty
Shopping list Empty

Advantages of work in the company

Today more than 2000 employees – our fellow citizens work at the “Narodnyi” national stores chain.

If you know people who would like to join our team, notify them that we are constantly recruiting staff members. Constant recruiting in connected with the fact that our chain develop actively, new stores are opened and new work places appear.

Employees of our company are guaranteed the following:
 
  • Compliance with the legislation of the KR;
  • Fair wage;
  • Additional financial recourses: rewards on monthly results, rewards for successful guidance, valuable gifts for the best professionals;
  • officially declared salary paid regularly and without delays. Today officially declared salary is not just a possibility to improve living conditions (obtaining credit in any of the banks), but confidence in retirement insurance on reaching age limit;
  • flexible, convenient work schedule compliant with the LC of the KR;
  • social assistance according to the LC of the KR (paid labor and maternity leave, medical leave and etc.);
  • “Narodnyi” store is an excellent launch pad for youth. We don’t require work experience, one can be trained by us, get specialty and work experience, possibility of advanced training and career advancement. Filling the vacancies, including managerial positions, is carried out on the basis of contest, candidates on internal contest have an advantage: 49 of 50 stores directors started their career in the company with the position of salesman;
  • close-knit team.

Main requirements for employees of the company:
 
  • Honesty. The organization would like to get honest labor from employees, and employees on their turn should be sure in the company and the day of tomorrow. We are equally strict as with theft in the company, so theft in customers or colleagues in any forms. For example, for attempt to give a customer inaccurate change or sell of expired products follows unconditional dismissal from our company.
  • Kindness and sociability. It is pleasant to visit the store where you meet kind and smiling employees. We are looking for kind, respectful employees. Genuine desire to help and serve people is rare quality which we try to distinguish when entering employment.
  • Responsibility. Each of the employees makes a contribution to the general result. Contribution of each employee is very significant. That is why one of the important requirements to employee is responsibility for quality and promptitude of work implementation as part of its remit.
  • Willingness to share in the common cause. It is important that an employee could understand that we are all in the same boat . Collaboration, substitutability and mutual supportiveness in the team are not empty words for people hiring in our team.

Преимущества работы в компании

Преимущества работы в компании

 

Сегодня в национальной сети магазинов "Народный" работают более 2000 сотрудников – наших сограждан.

Если Вы знаете людей, которые хотели бы присоединиться к нашей команде – обязательно сообщите им, что мы постоянно ведем набор сотрудников. Постоянный набор связан с тем, что наша сеть активно развивается, открываются новые магазины и образуются новые рабочие места.

 

Сотрудникам нашей компании гарантировано:

  • соблюдение законодательства КР;

  • достойная оплата труда;

  • дополнительные материальные возможности: премии по итогам месяца, премии за успешное наставничество, ценные подарки лучшим по профессии;

  • полностью «белая» оплата труда, выплачиваемая регулярно и без задержек. «Белая» оплата  - это не только возможность улучшить условия жизни сегодня (получив кредит в любом из банков), но и уверенность в обеспечении при достижении пенсионного возраста;

  • гибкий, удобный график работы, не противоречащий ТК КР;

  • социальная поддержка согласно ТК КР (оплачиваемый трудовой и декретный отпуск, больничный и прочее);

  • магазин «Народный» - отличная стартовая площадка для молодежи. Мы не предъявляем требований к опыту работы, у нас можно научиться, получить специальность и опыт работы, возможность повышения квалификации и карьерного роста. Замещение вакансий, в т.ч. и руководящих осуществляется на основе конкурса, преимущество имеют кандидаты по внутреннему конкурсу: 49 из 50 директоров магазинов начинали свою карьеру в компании с позиции продавца;

  • дружный коллектив.                                                                                                                                                                                       

Основные требования к сотрудникам компании:

  • Честность. Организация хочет получать от работников честный труд, а сотрудники, в свою очередь, должны чувствовать уверенность в компании и завтрашнем дне. Мы одинаково строго относимся, как к воровству у компании, так и к воровству у клиентов или коллег в любых его возможных формах. Например, за попытку обсчитать покупателя или продать ему просроченный товар в нашей компании следует безоговорочное увольнение.

  • Доброта и открытость. Приятно приходить в магазин, где встречают доброжелательные и улыбающиеся сотрудники. Мы ищем добрых, уважительно относящихся к людям, сотрудников. Искреннее желание помогать и служить людям – редкое качество, которое мы стараемся разглядеть при приеме на работу.

  • Ответственность. Каждый из сотрудников вносит свой вклад в общий результат. Вклад каждого очень значим. Поэтому одним из важных требований к сотруднику является ответственность за качество и своевременность выполнения своей работы в рамках своей компетенции.

  • Желание делать общее дело. Важно, чтобы сотрудник понимал, что мы все "в одной лодке". Взаимопомощь, взаимозаменяемость и взаимовыручка в коллективе – не пустые звуки для принимаемых к нам в команду людей.