Labour protection
+996 (312) 90 02 51 Write us
Shopping list Empty
Shopping list Empty

Labour protection

“Labor protection” service is one of the most important structures which should be present at all the enterprises, according to the Labor Code of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Today we asked the head of the “Labor protection” service of the “Narodnyi” Trading House LLC – Bakyt Alievich Dzhunushev some questions.






Please tell how long does the labor protection service of the “Narodnyi” Trading House LLC exist?
 
From the day of the company foundation. Of course, for the long years of operation of our company the service was extended. 5 years ago the company included 1000 employees, and now there work more than 2000 employees.

For what do we need the “Labor protection” service?
One day I was asked to describe the purpose of our service existence by one phrase. But it is impossible, it can not be described in short. Our service has several main tasks:
First of all it is incumbent upon us to provide and then to control safe conditions of work for operation of our employees.
We should train employees to safe staying at the workplace for health and life. Because work activity is always accompanied with possible effect of dangerous and harmful production factors on the worker.

 

How the employees of the company are trained to safe work?
 

According to the labor legislation, when entering employment all prospective employees of the company independently on position are introductory briefed. Then there is introductory briefing at the work place directly in work conditions. Also briefings are repeated with definite periodicity, and there is safety knowledge assessment that employees don’t forget anything and make harm to health during work.

Besides job instructions, employees learn safety instructions within the frameworks of “Labor protection”.

“Labor protection” service controls over not just safe work conditions of employees, but sanitary maintenance of work places, production areas, territory adjacent to objects and compliance with proper rules of employees’ personal hygiene. Employees of our company regularly receive medical examination, records of which are filled in sanitary and medical history sheet of each employee.
There are held trainings with administrative and managerial staff: on rendering of emergency incidental medical service to the injured; on actions in case of fire and natural hazards; on identification of possible risks of physical and electric injuries; on registration of planned and side events for labor safety; and so on.

Магазин "Народный" низкие цены рядом.

Охрана труда

Служба «Охраны труда» одна из самых важных структур, которая должна присутствовать на всех предприятиях, согласно трудовому кодексу Кыргызской Республики.

Сегодня мы задали вопросы руководителю службы «Охраны труда» ОсОО Торговый дом «Народный» -  Джунушеву Бакыту Алиевичу.





Скажите, а как давно существует служба охраны труда в ОсОО Торговый дом «Народный»?

 

Со дня основания компании. Конечно же, за долгие годы деятельности нашей компании служба расширялась, ведь еще 5 лет назад компания насчитывала 1000 сотрудников, а сегодня трудятся уже свыше 2000 сотрудников. 

Для чего существует и нужна служба «Охраны труда»?
 
Как-то меня попросили описать, для чего существует наша служба одним словосочетанием. Но это невозможно, в двух словах не скажешь. У нашей службы несколько основных задач:
Мы призваны, в первую очередь обеспечить, а затем контролировать безопасные условия труда для деятельности наших сотрудников.
Мы должны обучить сотрудников безопасному для здоровья и жизни пребыванию на рабочем месте. Ведь трудовая деятельность всегда сопровождается возможным воздействием на работника опасных и вредных производственных факторов. 
Как обучают сотрудников компании безопасному труду?
 

Согласно трудовому законодательству, при приеме на работу все будущие сотрудники компании вне зависимости от должности проходят «вводный инструктаж». Затем «первичный инструктаж на рабочем месте», уже непосредственно в производственных условиях. Также с определенной периодичностью инструктажи повторяются, и проводится проверка знаний по охране труда, чтобы никто из сотрудников ничего не забыл и не нанес бы вред своему здоровью во время работы.

Помимо должностных инструкций, сотрудники изучают инструкции по технике безопасности в рамках «Охраны труда».

Служба «Охраны труда» контролирует не только безопасные условия труда сотрудников, но и санитарное содержание рабочих мест, производственных помещений, прилегающей к объектам территории и соблюдение правил личной гигиены сотрудников. Сотрудники нашей компании регулярно проходят медицинский осмотр, отметки о которым вносятся в санитарно-медицинскую книжку каждого.
С административно-управленческим персоналом проводятся тренинги: по оказанию первой доврачебной медицинской помощи пострадавшим; по действиям при пожаре и стихийных бедствиях; по определению возможных рисков физического и электрического травматизма; о проведении регистрации плановых и внеплановых мероприятий по охране труда; и т.п
.